Fondation Guignard

Lauréat·e·s du prix Jean-Hippolyte Guignard

Winners from 2020 to 2023

In 2020, the Guignard Foundation awarded its Outsider prize to two winners: Pierre Aebischer and the “S” Grand Atelier. In 2021, the prize was awarded to Karl Beaudelere, with the Foundation also renewing its support for the “S” Grand Atelier. In 2022, several institutions will be supported by the Foundation: La Ferme des Tilleuls and Danielle Jacqui's Collossal d'Art Brut (audio guide); the Gugging Museum in Vienna (exhibition catalogue); Austria, and La "S" Grand Atelier for the third year running. Lausanne artist Valérie Masson received an encouragement prize. In 2023, the Foundation will further develop its support for institutions and artists: L'Atelier CREAHM (Villars-sur-Glâne, Fribourg); l'Association autrement-aujourd'hui (Geneva); la Collection de l'Art Brut (Lausanne); la Ferme des Tilleuls (Renens); la "S" Grand Atelier (Vielsalm); Agilé Gbindoun (Lausanne); Gustavo Giacosa, through the associations SIC12 artstudio (Roma) and SIC12 (Aix-en-Provence).


La « S » Grand Atelier

Atelier CREAHM

Association autrement-aujourd'hui

Agilé Gbindoun

Collection de l'Art Brut

Gustavo Giacosa


La Ferme des Tilleuls

Musée Gugging

La « S » Grand Atelier

Valérie Masson


Karl Beaudelere

La « S » Grand Atelier


Pierre Aebischer

La « S » Grand Atelier